Untitled design.jpg

Can love survive in a mining boom town? Find out in this heartwarming sweet romance series set in a time when the American west was still wild and unruly.
This three e-book box set contains books 1-3 of the Heart of a Miner series:
Silver, Gold, and Copper.

© 2020 by Krystal M Anderson. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Amazon Social Icon
  • @authorkrystalmanderson